О нас

IMD Engineering является надежным партнером в сфере решения технических задач, поставок оборудования и комплектующих.. Компания регулярно производит мониторинг рынка, чтобы предложить своим клиентам выгодные решения и продукцию, которые будут максимально соответствовать цене и качеству.

Надежные связи и долгосрочный опыт работы позволяют нам осуществлять поставки, как под заказ, так и со склада в любую точку мира в короткие сроки. Наша продукция нашла достойное применение среди наших клиентов из стран Европы, России, СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Мы стремимся к долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с нашими партнерами, строящимся на гарантированном качестве продукции и эффективном решении проблем.

Залогом успеха компании являются: оперативность, качество, гибкая ценовая политика и индивидуальный подход к клиенту. Благодаря этим факторам, мы всегда сохраняем ведущие позиции и проявляем стабильный рост. Наша компания высоко ценит своих клиентов и поставщиков, а также будет рада установлению новых партнерских отношений!

Надеемся, что наш сайт будет полезным для Вас, а мы в свою очередь готовы ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Наверх

© IMD Engineering

About

IMD Engineering is a reliable partner in the spheres of solutions to technical problems, and supply of equipment and spare parts. The Company performs regular monitoring of the market in order to offer its customers useful solutions and products that meet the price and quality requirements of the customer in the best possible way.

Reliable contacts and long-term work experience enable us to deliver supplies both upon the customer’s special order as well as straight from our warehouse within short deadlines and to any place in the world. Our products have found worthy use amongst our customers from European countries, Russia, CIS, and elsewhere in the world. We pursue long-term and mutually profitable cooperation with our partners, which is built on guaranteed quality of our products and effective solutions to any problems.

The key to our success lies in our fast response times, high quality, flexible pricing policy, and personal approach to our various customers. Thanks to these factors we always maintain our leading positions and demonstrate stable growth. Our Company highly appreciates our customers and suppliers, although we would always be glad to enter into new partnership relations!

We hope that you will find our website useful, and we will always be glad to answer any further questions of your particular interest that you might have.

Back to Top

© IMD Engineering